Alive and Kickin’

I’m back in the blogosphere. I’ve actually been an active blogger a few years back before work-life kicked in…but now I decided to pick it back up again. The reason? I finally bought a new laptop to replace my “lag-o-saurus” one which I’ve had since my college days.

Also finally got access to Photoshop again! Like FINALLY! It’s been years since I last touched this program. So I’ll probably get back to graphic designing during my spare time and probably post some of the stuff here.

macbookHipster laptop all ready for some blogging fun! Wallpaper from here.

Leave a Reply

